INFO@HIRAFOUNDATION.COM +92 21-35040933 / 35123221 / 35123007
Code# Date Day Description Campus
001 01 June Saturday Parents’ Orientation for Class Juniors Girls Campus
002 03 June Monday Parents’ Orientation for Class S.L.I Girls Campus
003 04 June Tuesday Parents’ Orientation for Class S.L.II Girls Campus
004 05 June Wednesday Parents’ Orientation For Class1 Girls Campus
005 10 June Monday New Session Starts Girls Campus
006 25-June Tuesday Summer vacation Girls Campus
007 19 Aug Monday School Resume Girls Campus
008 24 Aug Saturday Independence day Celebration /Eid Milan Girls Campus
009 26 Aug, 13-29 Aug Monday-Thursday 1st Test Girls Campus
010 06 Sept Friday Parent Teacher Meeting Girls Campus
011 23 Sept – 26th Sept Monday- Thursday 2nd Test Girls Campus
012 Oct-2013 Field Trips ( for grades 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 Hifz ) Girls Campus
013 05-Oct Saturday Teachers day Celebration ( Elocution ) Girls Campus
014 15 Oct – 20 Oct Tuesday – Sunday Hajj and Eid ul Adha Vacations Girls Campus
015 28 Oct – 31 Oct Monday- Thursday 3rd  Test Girls Campus
016 08 Nov Friday Parent Teacher Meeting Girls Campus
017 09 Nov Saturday Iqbal Day Celebration ( Open Day) Girls Campus
018 14-Nov – 15 Nov Thursday- Friday Ashura Holidays (Subject to the Appearance of Moon) Girls Campus
019 25 Nov – 28 Nov Monday – Thursday 4th  Test Girls Campus
020 Dec-2013 Tuesday Half Yearly Exam Girls Campus
021 21 Dec 2013 to  03 Jan 2014 Saturday – Friday Winter Vacation Girls Campus
022 04 Jan Saturday Resume Girls Campus
023 10 Jan Friday Parent Teacher Meeting Girls Campus
024 18-Jan Saturday Seerah Jalsa Girls Campus
025 27 Jan, 14– 30 Jan Monday – Thursday 5th Test Girls Campus
026 15-Feb Saturday Sports Day Girls Campus
027 24 Feb to 27 Feb Monday – Thursday 6th Test Girls Campus
028 7 Mar Friday Parent Teacher Meeting Girls Campus
029 15 Mar Saturday Science Fun Day Girls Campus
030 24 Mar to 27 Mar Monday- Thursday 7th Test Girls Campus
031 12 Apr Saturday Na’at Qira’at Competition Girls Campus
032 21 Apr – 24 Apr Monday – Thursday 8th Test Girls Campus
033 3 Apr, 5 Apr, 10 Apr, 12 Apr Thursday to Saturday Parent Teacher Meeting (with exceptional) Girls Campus
034 1 May Thursday School will be Off Girls Campus
035 7 Jun Saturday Result  Announcement Girls Campus
036 24 Aug 2013 Saturday Eid Milan Party, Independence celebration, Defense day conducted. Boys Campus
037 07 Sept 2013 Saturday Defense Day celebration Boys Campus
038 5 Oct 2013 Saturday Teachers Day Boys Campus
039 22 Oct 2013 Tuesday Urdu English Declamation Boys Campus
040 09 Nov 2013  Saturday Iqbal Day Boys Campus
041 23 Nov 2013  Saturday Annual Sports Day Boys Campus
042 09 Dec 2013  Monday Qirat Competition Boys Campus